#ColgateTalks eConference

days
hours
minutes
seconds
SATURDAY, JUNE 10, 11 AM CET London, Lisbon: 10am | Berlin, Paris, Rome: 11am | Athens: 12pm Register now

Fit 4 Prevention – The Patients’ perspective

Register now for the eConference on June 10 and learn more about the patients’ perspective on prevention!

Join the #COLGATETALKS eConference and support people in need!

For every live attendee watching a full session on June 10, Colgate is donating 1€ to our partner Praksis to help providing dental care to refugees in South Europe, Greece.